Get in touch

Contact Details

St Jude's School and Pre-School

Achieving together in God's love.



View our slideshow.

Swipe content

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Sarah Wall - Headteacher
Mrs Debbie McKnight - Deputy Headteacher
Miss Lisa Crouch - Year 6 Class Teacher

Reception Class Team

Miss Michelle Lea - Class Teacher
Miss Jade Salussolia - LSA

Year 1 Team

Mrs Claire North - Class Teacher
Miss Olivia Barry - LSA
Mr Cody Heiford - LSA

Year 2 Team

Miss Katrina Leader - Class Teacher
Mrs Charlotte Diaper - LSA

Year 3 Team

Mrs Emma Wynne - Class Teacher
Mrs Maria Lowman - LSA

Year 4 Team

Miss Christina Bailey - Class Teacher
Mrs Wendy Jones - LSA
Mrs Louise Hollis-Fox - LSA

Year 5 Team

Mr Liam Tuirsh - Class Teacher
Mrs Fiona Dreelan - LSA
Mrs Jacqui Wallace - LSA

Year 6 Team

Miss Lisa Crouch - Class Teacher
Mrs Sarah Callaghan - LSA

Support Staff

Mrs Julie Hearnden - ELSA
Mrs Caroline Lindsey - SENCO

Administration Team

Mrs Kerry Fry - Business Manager
Mrs Lorne Fry - Senior Admin Assistant
Mrs Julie Murrell - Finance Assistant

Site Team

Mr Dayle Morgan - Site Manager